Board Members

REGION

SCHOOL DISTRICT

DISTRICT REP

EMAIL ADDRESS

At Large Moses Lake
School District
Eric Johnson
Business & Operations
Executive Director
erjohnson@mlsd.wednet.edu
West Central Kitsap
School District
David McVicker*
Executive Director of
Business & Operations
davidm@cksd.wednet.edu
At Large

Kennewick
School District

Doug Christensen
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources

doug.christensen@ksb.org
East Central Valley
School District
Jan Hutton
Assistant Superintendent
Finance
JHutton@cvsd.org
East Mead
School District
Wayne Leonard
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services
wayne.leonard@mead354.org
East Richland
School District
Rich Puryear*
Finance Director
Rich.Puryear@rsd.edu
West Olympia
School District
Jennifer Priddy*
Assistant Superintendent
Fiscal Operations
jpriddy@osd.wednet.edu
West Chehalis
School District

Ed Rothlin
Superintendent

erothlin@chehalisschools.org

Officers*
David McVicker - Chairman
Jennifer Priddy - Vice Chairman
Rich Puryear - Fiscal Officer