Board Members

REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

EAST

Wayne Leonard
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services
Mead School District
wayne.leonard@mead354.org

Dr. Paul Gordon
Superintendent
Wenatchee School District
gordon.paul@wenatcheeschools.org 

Clinton Sherman
Executive Director of 
Financial Services
Richland School District
clinton.sherman@rsd.edu

WEST

Doug Newell*
Assistant Superintendent
of Finance & Support
Central Kitsap School District
Dougn@ckschools.org

Jennifer Priddy*
Assistant Superintendent
Olympia School District
jpriddy@osd.wednet.edu 

Mitch Thompson
Director of Risk Management &
Business Operations
Battle Ground Public Schools
Thompson.mitch@battlegroundps.org

AT LARGE

Doug Christensen*
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources
Kennewick School District
doug.christensen@ksd.org

 

OFFICERS*
Doug Christensen - Chairman 
Doug Newell - Vice Chairman
Jennifer Priddy - Fiscal Officer