Board Members

REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

EAST

Jan Hutton
Assistant Superintendent
Finance
Central Valley SD
JHutton@cvsd.org

Wayne Leonard
Assistant Superintendent
Business Services
Mead SD
wayne.leonard@mead354.org

Rich Puryear*
Executive Director
Financial Services
Richland SD
Rich.Puryear@rsd.edu

WEST

David McVicker
Superintendent
Central Kitsap SD
davidm@cksd.wednet.edu

Jennifer Priddy*
Assistant Superintendent
Olympia SD
jpriddy@osd.wednet.edu

Ed Rothlin
Superintendent
Chehalis SD
erothlin@chehalisschools.org

AT LARGE

Doug Christensen*
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources
Kennewick SD
doug.christensen@ksb.org

Eric Johnson
Executive Director
Business & Operations
Moses Lake SD
erjohnson@mlsd.wednet.edu

 

OFFICERS*
Jennifer Priddy - Chairman 
Doug Christensen - Vice Chairman
Rich Puryear - Fiscal Officer