Board Members

REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES REGION DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

EAST


Mathew Knott,
Director of Business Services
Central Valley School District

mknott@cvsd.org


Clinton Sherman

Executive Director of 
Financial Services
Richland School District
clinton.sherman@rsd.edu

WEST

 

Jennifer Priddy*
Assistant Superintendent
Olympia School District
jpriddy@osd.wednet.edu 

Monty Sabin
Superintendent of Operations
North Thurston School District
Monte.sabin@nthurston.k12.wa.us

 

AT LARGE

Doug Christensen*
Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources
Kennewick School District
doug.christensen@ksd.org

Joe Connolly
Assistant Superintendent Business
West Valley School District, Yakima
connollyw@wvsd208.org

 

OFFICERS*
Jennifer Priddy - Vice Chairman
Clinton Sherman - Fiscal Officer