Board of Directors

The following members of SIAW serve on the board of directors. Board officers are indicated with an asterisk(*). If you are interested in learning more about board service for SIAW, please contact Jenni Bates at for additional information.

Mathew KnottDirector of Business Services
Central Valley School DistrictEAST

Clinton Sherman*SIAW Fiscal Officer
Executive Director of Financial Services – Richland School DistrictEAST

Monty SabinSuperintendent
Moses Lake School DistrictEAST

Jennifer Priddy*SIAW Board Chair
Olympia School DistrictWEST

Doug Christensen*SIAW Vice Chairman
Human Resources – Kennewick School DistrictAT LARGE

Joe ConnollyAssistant Superintendent Business
West Valley School District, YakimaAT LARGE